Caitlin – Nacogdoches Portrait Photography – Any Time Session

Caitlin only lived in the same place as me for two semesters.  In those two semesters she challenged me to be a better person.  I’m proud to be her friend and wish I saw her more often.

 

Watch out!  She’s gonna be a world changer!

 

Two exciting tidbits:

  • If you would like a session over the Thanksgiving break, I’ll be in Houston.  Spots are filling up, so let me know!
  • If you haven’t voted for me (or if you have and are on a new computer) please vote here.  All the top ten finalist have already received a SmugMug site (which I totally wanted!  Amazing!), but having it customized to fit with my blog would be quite spectacular.  So please send a vote for me!

As always, thanks for reading!

Rachel

2 thoughts on “Caitlin – Nacogdoches Portrait Photography – Any Time Session

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

