Quick Update – Photo CDs!

So, I’m still alive.  I promise!  It’s been a little crazy with the holidays and all.  Remembering to take the time to write out my thoughts comes after trying to find a job.  Seriously guys, it’s a little hard!  But it’s all part of the journey and that journey is one that I am happy to take.

In other news, I sent out the CDs from my last photography sessions.  Matt helped me create a unique design for printing on the CDs.

Really, I don’t know what I’d do without him!  He’s also helping me do some rebranding.  Since I am changing my last name in the near future (don’t know when yet.  I’ll let ya know!) the name “Rachel Perry Photography” just won’t do anymore!  So expect some changes happenin’ real soon!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

