Logos Prep Prom – Sugar Land Portrait Photography

So, I started this blog post being all mushy about how much I love my little sister.  I’ll save that for another time because it’s not just pictures of my sis that I’m showing!  It’s also pictures of her awesome and gorgeous friends!  I am so proud of Heather and her accomplishments.

Some of the girls getting ready.

My SEESter!

Amy checking herself out.

The whole gang!

<3

The lovely Carly!

Heather and Josh

Pete and Amy

Ricky and Carly


Guys, I hope you had a lot of fun at the “Spring Formal” AKA Prom!

5 thoughts on “Logos Prep Prom – Sugar Land Portrait Photography

  1. these look so great rach! you’re sister and her friends are lucky you were there to capture this moment for them :)

  2. I was sent thislink by my sister DeAnna and Rickie is my lil brother… They ALLLLL look SOOOO cute *tear* good pics

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

