Ali – Stephen F. Austin High School Grad Portrait Session

Man oh man.  With this session I just couldn’t decide which pictures to post!  Ali is a senior in the Sugar Land area who I just had the pleasure of meeting.  A beautiful girl through and through who is a dancer and way sarcastic.  My kind of girl.  You are going to LOVE SFASU next semester!  We did our session in Nacogdoches where I went to school.  I love this town.  Seriously!  It’s so great for pictures.  I know more great places to take pictures there than in Houston!

If I had to choose one favorite, it would be this one…  But I’m not really choosing, I think.  I mean, ugh, Ali!  You are gorgeous!

My wonderful assistant Liza!

And you might recognize the Sarah in this picture.  I just did an engagement session with her (you can see it here).  She was there for support and a great time.  I really am falling for your family, just FYI!

With Love,

Rachel Hope

Twitter

One thought on “Ali – Stephen F. Austin High School Grad Portrait Session

  1. Pingback: Sara + Michael = Married! Sugar Land Wedding Photography « Rachel Perry Photography

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

