Sara + Michael Part II – Riverbend Country Club Wedding Photography

I know all of you had been waiting with baited breath for part II of Sara and Michael’s wedding…  So without further ado, here it is!

Sara and Michael decided to do a first look.  This means that we were able to snap a few photographs while they were able to take a few breaths before the whole thing!  Sara was so excited to see him.  Can you tell?

The families.

The first kiss as husband and wife!

One of my favorite formal photographs ever taken!  I’m just so hilarious apparently…

And I had to put two photos of this first dance.  I loved it.  Father-daughter dances always make me tear up.  I can’t even imagine what my dance with my dad will be like.  We will be buckets of tears…

Ali playing air guitar.  She’s pretty awesome at it.

Now, this is a photograph that I would normally not include in a post, or in the proofs, or anything, but notice on the right hand side…  Our off camera flash created some fun lines looking as though they are shooting out of her eyes.  I love it!

It was a great time!

Matt and I and the lovely bride and groom.  I <3 them!

And I had to get a photograph with Ali as well!

Saying goodbye.

All in all, it was a great night with some amazing people.  Thank you for trusting me with your wedding.  We had a great time!

 

With care,

Rachel

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

