Lyon Family Twins!

Sometimes there are just people who are magnetic in their personality and the way they care about others…  Tom and Amber are just those kinds of people.  Ummm… and then they have twins?!?  How could I not love these babies?!  When Stephanie and I flew to Kentucky, we drove up to their house in Lexington with Gabri and spent the weekend with them.  We had so much fun with them and loving on little Wesley and Adellyn.  Enjoy the photos!

One proud Daddy.

The twins got a bath.  Amber is such a good Mom!

I got to steal the babies away from them and do a little session right in their home.   Meet Adellyn…

She’s a charmer!

Cute little toes…

So adorable…

As long as I’ve known Tom and Amber, they’ve had Trinity.

Ready for some heart melting???

‘Cause here it is…

I set little Wesley down and he started making all kinds of faces.  That might be why there are a few more of him because I just could NOT CHOOSE which ones were my favorites!

His little wrinkly forehead…

BIG YAWN!

Now, I normally wouldn’t take a photograph from underneath a persons chin.  But in the case of a baby, it’s adorable.  So enjoy the double chin!

If this doesn’t make you want Christmas again, I don’t know what will.  One of my favorites from the session…

And then yes… I was that horrible photographer who took little babies out into the snow.  But they were such troopers!

To view the full gallery click HERE!

Tom and Amber, thanks for being so awesome and having such cute kids.  I love you guys!

With care,

Rachel

281.796.0178 | Facebook | Twitter

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

