Heather, My Baby Sister – Houston Senior Portrait Photographer

Ok guys.  Get ready for a WHOLE LOT of photos.  See, not only do I really really like this person, but she is also beautiful and fantastic.  And dare I mention – gets her fantastic charm from MUAH!  Haha.  Not really.

I cannot believe that my sister is a senior in high school.  Sometimes I still expect her to be little, but I can’t anymore.  I mean, heck, she’s a good four inches taller than me!

Through high school, she’s competed in basketball, track, and volleyball…

But is also on the student counsel and makes awesome grades.

And she’s got the Perry looks!  :-D

The only problem with doing a session with close family is that they know you really well.

Heather tried to run away…

Punch me…

Made crazy faces…

Punched walls…

And smiled REEAAALLLYY BIG.

But in the end…

It was worth it.

 

 

Much thanks to my handsome man, Matt, for assisting on this shoot.

 

Heather, I’m so proud of you and all of your accomplishments, but most of all… I will love you forever and ever little sis.  I’m so glad we’re friends.

Rachel

5 thoughts on “Heather, My Baby Sister – Houston Senior Portrait Photographer

  1. Awesome pictures, Rachel! I’m gonna have a really tough time picking out one for her graduation photo and another to display on the overhead at commencement. Love you!!!!! …Mom

  2. Oh. my. gosh. You guys look so alike! She even makes the same faces! Total awww moment here, with three exclamation marks (!!!)

    Your photographs really show your sister’s personality. Not to mention how cool Matt is.

  3. My goodness, she is gorgeous. It’s crazy how fast she grew up into a beautiful,sweet, talented young woman.

    These pictures are amazing Rachel!!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

