Abbott – Sugar Land Senior Portraits – Austin High School

So, I’ve decided I love doing senior sessions.  They are some of my favorite because you have a young person, totally excited about the coming time in their life, who usually have an awesome sense of style!  Abbott didn’t let me down at all!

I mean… Look!  She’s gorgeousssss!

She also is a cool glasses wearer.  I love me a pair of cute glasses!

And some awesome accessories.  I think one of the things that I love about senior sessions is that they love their accessories!

And she has big brown eyes.  I’m totally a sucker for brown eyes!

She’s going to the University of Louisiana in the fall!

What a great day for some portraits!

Her younger brother joined us for a few minutes at the end of our session.  Aren’t they handsome?

And her very proud Mama.

The whole session, Abbott smiled wonderfully, looked beautiful, and was well composed.  I had to show this one just so everyone knows she can be silly as well…

Abbott, thanks for letting me hang out with you last Saturday.  It really was a joy to spend some time with you and your fam!  It was totally worth the severe allergic reaction I had to the spring outdoors.  You’re gorgeous!  Good luck in the future!

With Care,

Rachel

P.S. One more…

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

