Hao Family Narrative Session

Oh goodness, this family makes me happy.  Claire and David are so in love with this little baby.  And little Hallie just soaks it up – all of their love and attention.

You may notice most of the photos they are looking at their new addition to the family.  And that’s great!  That’s the stage that they are in as a family.

 

Image

I mean, check out those peepers!

Image

Image

Hallie, totally milk intoxicated.  Look at those little fingers!

Image

Image

Image

I met Claire back in 2011 while we were both working at Star of Hope.  I loved her joyful spirit and her hard work.  When I met David, I knew why they were together.  They are both so passionate and loving.

Image

Image

I hope you enjoyed these photographs as much as I enjoyed being a part of their lives for a day!

Rachel

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

