Elizabeth + Christian = Engaged!

Meet Elizabeth and Christian, everybody!  Elizabeth is my lovely sister-in-law and Christian is her newly betrothed.  ;-)

DSC_2355-Edit-Edit

Maybe I’ve been watching a few too many episodes of America’s Next Top Model but can you say “SMIZE” in your best Tyra Banks voice?

DSC_2334-Edit-Edit

DSC_2239-Edit-Edit

One thing I’ve realized is that as people get approach their mid-twenties and beyond, they don’t usually have too many photos of just themselves.  I wanted to make sure that Elizabeth and Christian both had some.  DSC_2197-Edit-Edit DSC_2162-Edit-Edit DSC_2155-Edit-Edit DSC_2114-Edit-2

My favorite.DSC_2037-Edit-2 DSC_1973-Edit-Edit DSC_1839-Edit-Edit

Thank you guys for entrusting me to take your engagement photos.  I had a great time exploring with y’all!

With love,

Rachel

Thank you

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

